top of page



  • Mexican Consulate in Saint Paul.

  • MN Department of Transportation

  • City of Rochester

  • Destination Medical Center

  • Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

  • Workforce Development Inc.

  • Hawthorne Education Center

  • Community Mobilization Resource Coalition

  • Diversity Council

  • Somali American Social Service Association

  • The Village Agricultural Coop

  • Mayo Clinic

  • Collider

  • Hispanic Advocacy and Community Empowerment Through Research (HACER)

  • Latino Economic Development Center

  • Comunidades Organizando El Poder y La Acción Latina (COPA)

  • Jenna Bowman (City of Rochester)

  • Jorrie Johnson (City of Rochester)

  • Bill Von Bank (DMC)

  • Kim Sin (The Village Agricultural Coop)

  • Amanda Nigon-Crowley (The Village Agricultural Coop)

  • Dienna Sabol (Diversity Council)

  • Brittney Marshall (City of Rochester)

  • Jamie Sundsbak (Mayo Clinic)

  • Amanda Leightner (Collider)

  • Juan Pablo Higuera (HACER)

bottom of page